Requested – Intimacy

My thoughts on Intimacy

For for me is something personal, but I will share it with you.

This type of emotion is only shared between two people at a special time. There is a huge difference having sex with someone, or being as one (Intimacy ) I will try my best to explain this as best I can.

Having sex with someone, is just a normal urge that we all feel. It’s fun, of course. But have you ever felt used afterwards or regret that it even happened. Well if you do feel that way, then you haven’t felt intimacy in it’s best form.

Two people, sharing a moment of time, when no one else exist in the world. The world becomes only the two of you. Nothing else matters, nothing else existed. Only the two of you, the only thing that matters in a world made for two.

Connecting with someone and forming this feeling, being intimate, sharing yourself with someone that feels the same and two different souls, becomes one.

Nothing else matters in the world, the world becomes only for two. The two becomes one, sharing their love, the souls, everything they have, sharing until they are one, one in body, one in mind, they are complete.

Tan Duc Thanh Nguyen

Leave a comment